Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /web/140conf_2010_brands/wp-settings.php on line 520 Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /web/140conf_2010_brands/wp-settings.php on line 535 Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /web/140conf_2010_brands/wp-settings.php on line 542 Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /web/140conf_2010_brands/wp-settings.php on line 578 Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /web/140conf_2010_brands/wp-settings.php on line 18 Speakers « 140 Character Conference

Speakers

(as of November 28th)

Adam Zbar (@Tap11) - CEO, Tap11
Alison Kramer (@nummiesbras) - Owner, Nummies
Amber Naslund (@AmberCadabra) - VP Social Strategy for @Radian6
Amy Boroff (@JAofNJ) - Development Director, Junior Achievement
Amy Sample Ward (@amyrsward) - connecting social change/benefit groups to social media tools for listening, conversations, and more effective real change;
Axie Davids (@1day1brand) - Brand Technologist, Founder Distility.
Ben Grossman (@BenGrossman) - Communications Strategist, Oxford Communications
Brittney Gilbert (@modestneeds) - VP of Marketing and Outreach, Modest Needs Foundation
Carol Roth (@caroljsroth) - Author, Business Strategist
Chris Boucher (@princeboucher) - Founder, Follow the Prince
Chris Mirabile (@The_Hotlist) - CEO, co-founder, TheHotlist.com
Dan Lewis (@sesamestreet) - Director of New Media Communications @sesamestreet.
Dave Wieneke (@UsefulArts) - Director of digital marketing, Sokolove Law
David Cohen (@davidscohen) - Brand Therapist, Marketing Coach
David Knies (@davidknies) - Brand Strategist; Founder of Launch Control
David Rogers (@David_Rogers) - Exec. Director, Columbia Business School Center on Global Brand Leadership; author, “The Network Is Your Customer: 5 Strategies to Thrive in a Digital Age.”
Emily Gannett (@EmilyGannett) - Co-Founder of IRL Productions & KlickableTV
Eric Weaver (@Weave) - Director of Digital Strategy, Tribal DDB
Estrella Rosenberg (@charityestrella) - Founder, Big Love Little Hearts
Francois Gossieaux (@fgossieaux) - Partner, Human 1
Frank Eliason (@FrankEliason) - SVP of Social Media, Citibank
Gilad Lotan (@gilgul) - Technology Tinkerer, Programmer, Designer, Visualization, NYU-ITP, Microsoft FUSE Labs
Gretchen Harnick (@Parsons560) - Assistant Professor, Parsons, School of Fashion
Hank Wasiak (@hankwasiak) - Author. TV Host. Teacher. Partner - The Concept Farm
Heather OSullivan (@HeatherO) - CEO, HeatherO.com
Howard Levine (@92Y) - Director of Internet & Creative Strategy, 92nd Street Y
Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver) - curator, @BrandsConf
Jennifer Severns (@jennerus) - Creative Director, Zócalo Group
Jessica Northey (@JessicaNorthey) - Founder, Finger Candy Media
Jim Joseph (@JimJosephExp) - President of Lippe Taylor Brand Communications and author of The Experience Effect
Keith McIlvaine (@kufarms) - Corporate Recruiter and blogger for “the HR farmer”
Kyra D. Gaunt, Ph.D. (@kyraocity) - TED Fellow 2009. Voicing the unspoken thru song, scholarship & social media.
Larry Pareigis (@ninenorthlp) - President. Nine North Records
Laura Brahm (@OpenSociety) - Web Officer, Open Society Foundations
Lisa Allen Brown (@BostonLogan) - Mgr Emerging Media, Massport - Boston Logan International Airport
Liz Strauss (@lizstrauss) - Founder of SOBCon, brand strategist
Lynne d Johnson (@lynneluvah) - SVP Social Media for the Advertising Research Foundation
Manuel Toscano (@bigmao) - Principal, Helsinki Group
Michael Margolis (@getstoried) - President and Founder, Get Storied
Nichole Kelly (@Nichole_Kelly) - Social Media Director for CareOne
Nick Moore - Chief Creative Officer, Wunderman
Peter Price (@peterprice) - Senior Digital Strategist at JWT
Ric Dragon (@RicDragon) - CEO, DragonSearch
Rich Nadworny (@rnadworny) - Owner & Digital Strategist, Digalicious
Robert Fieseler - Senior Copy writer, JWT
Sam von Trapp - Director of Operations, Trapp Family Lodge
Saul Colt (@saulcolt) - Author
Stefan Pinto (@stefanpinto) - Host weekly radio show. Write two national columns.
Tim Washer (@timwasher) - Social Media @ Cisco
Tricia Mumby (@mumby) - Co-founder of Mabel’s Labels Inc.

(subject to change without notice)

Share